what do i do when i feel sad, depressed and down?

1382886_601209126592574_244330488_n

When I am feeling low and downtrodden I just find a quiet place and sit alone with my favorite book (the Quran)! When I turn each of its miraculous pages my heart begins to feel lighter and the world around me brighter! The love, warmth and security of each word sets in and it is in these very moments that I know for sure in my heart how much Allah really loves me! Alhamdulillah! Subhanallah! Allahu Akbar

Sister Aliyah (revert sister)..

Leave a Reply

