i choosed islam coz!!!…

58164_10151556562676413_294541379_n(Reverted brother, Gary Larocque Now Abu Nathan)

I did NOT accept Islam to anger Christians. I did NOT accept Islam to please the Muslims. I accepted Islam because I believe it to be the truth based on the evidence available to me. I accepted Islam because I believe it to be the best and most rational way of life for ALL mankind.

5 hours ago · You and 164 others like this. 21 shares

and his page,

https://www.facebook.com/Windows2Islam

Leave a Reply

