MashaAllah the team from ‪#‎Australia‬ had a ‪#‎DawahDaw‬ and 4 people took Shahadah

A Big day Dawah Mission in City Sydney Hyde Park. comment subscribe and like : To learn more please visit our website http://www.quraan.com.au https://www.facebook.com/StreetDawahA…
Brother and sister Its not us who guides its Allah our creator the one who guides and he choses the best and those who are sincere and open minded and the one who wants to be guided. so please brothers and sisters don’t for get the last khutbah of Rasul Allah Muhammad(SAW). His khutbah was long at the end he peace be up on him said “O People, NO PROPHET OR APOSTLE WILL COME AFTER ME AND NO NEW FAITH WILL BE BORN. Reason well, therefore, O People, and understand words which I convey to you. I leave behind me two things, the QURAN and my example, the SUNNAH and if you follow these you will never go astray.
All those who listen to me shall pass on my words to others and those to others again; and may the last ones understand my words better than those who listen to me directly. Be my witness, O ALLAH, that I have conveyed your message to your people”.

Leave a Reply

