Sister Aisha Eddiami’s Journey to Islam

1493242_610895895626041_1358202699_n“Before I became revert I was Christian had a husband and child and divorce. I then come to islam by a second husband had a child and also another divorce. I felt like giving up in life because I lost both husbands and both my children to there fathers families because I didn’t put Allah first. I lost my job , my home my families I had built for 10 years of marriage between both. I lost all hope a…nd all love. Without the hijab I become to loose my identity doing harram. I put hijab for the third and final time after fighting Satan for my life and only now has my life started to change . Now Allah is first in everything, now I’m helping people strengthen there Iman , helping them prepare for the day of judgement , helping them to care for there akihra, helping to save them from hellfire and trying to help them to go to Jennah in sha Allah ! I am involved in my masjid and have built amazing relationships with brothers and sisters from my city to international spreading the truth of Islam in a short time. I wear hijab now for myself, to remind myself of all the trials Allah gave me to help me learn discipline of my heart to build the strength to endure all the pains one can imagine in this dunya to want to save all Muslims and non Muslims around the world . In support of all hijabi woman I wear my hijab to fight for our modesty in Islam . To not let any man or goverment take Jennah away from me of them! We will respect each other and Allah will be with us all, alhamdoolillah!”
One thought on “Sister Aisha Eddiami’s Journey to Islam

  1. AS SALAMU ALAIKUM SISTER I PRAY TO ALLAH HE MAKE YOU WAY EASY
    AND GIVE ALL SUCESS IN YOUR LIFE AND AKIHRA DO NOT LOSE YOU PATIENCE ALLAH SAY I AM WITH THE PATIENCE WHO DOES NOT GET IN THIS WORLD I WILL FORGIVE HIS SIN AND SEND DIRECT TO HEAVEN

    ALLAH BLESS YOU

Leave a Reply

