SPECIAL LIVE EVENT – AHMAD MANSOURA & YUSUF ESTES (LIVE)

SPECIAL LIVE EVENT – AHMAD MANSOURA & YUSUF ESTES (LIVE) Al Jazeera TV (and Guide US TV) – One Hour program! “Why We Need Our Voice in America” featuring the ONLY Islamic TV channel over the air! GUIDE US TV – Tell everyone! Don’t miss it! ON WEDNESDAY 16TH JULY 2014 AT 3PM (EST), 2PM (CST), 1PM (MST), NOON (PST)

(continued via Yusuf Estes, posted 1 hr ago)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s