Message from new Muslim on the video ‘How to exit the Matrix’?

Message from new Muslim on the video ‘How to exit the Matrix’:

Sent it to my son who is struggling with meaning of life and loves the matrix movies. I converted 2 years ago, Alhamdulilah. My (adult) children supported my decision although they are not believers. I pray one day they,too, will exit the matrix like I did. It was the best decision I ever made. Jazaka’Allah Khair for this great video and your dawah.

Please watch and share this brilliant video.

Leave a Reply

