How I embraced Islam?

Assalam alaikum warahmatullah I took my shahada November of 2015. It is the first time I really felt God in my life. At first, it was such a great unexplainable feeling. Fast forward almost two years, I’ve experienced two Ramadans, the first Masjid I visited was in 2016, and I’ve met many Muslims online and in person. It’s been a journey of ups and downs. But always remember that no matter how far you go astray, God will welcome you back with open arms. You just have to start walking towards him. I want to say we reverts are strong! We go through many struggles and we all have unique stories. Kudos to us. I love you all for the sake of God.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

Leave a Reply

