Sister Iman llano’s Daughter took shahadah

11393260_1566918536906362_8932138487920508921_n

Assalam o Alaykum Wa rahmatuAllah Wabarakatuh to everyone my dearest sisters and brothers..
To everyone Muslim and over the world most especially on this group.. she is my dougther.. she embrace in Islam today..
I never expect that she embrace in Islam..
I am standing for my family as a mother and as a father.. when I embrace in Islam.. I try my best and long time I wait for time when she did embrace for Islam. But I am so happy coz she did.. Alhamdulillah now she is A Muslim women..
To All my dearest co-Muslim and over the world please pray fo me to my dougther..
May almighty Allah he guide us to the right path. Ameen.

“Allahu Akbar ”

Leave a Reply

